Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby - Board Members/ Staff - Crosby, TX
Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby - "Restoring the Foundation of Man"

Board Members and Staff
 Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby Corporation
Robert  L. Murphy Jr. ,
Ordained minister through the “City of Light” ministry of Charles and Frances Hunter
Bachelor of Science degree in Leadership and Biblical Studies


Sandra Francois-Murphy, President/ Founder Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby and offer support and awareness of risk
 Sandra Francois-Murphy    
   "Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby Corporation"
  Registered Nurse for more than 40 years


  Nehemiah's Wall of Crosby
      Program Director
deborah duty
Program Director                                                                          

Ms. Deborah Duty
          Chairman of the Board 

Mrs Lesley Savoy-Green                                        Mrs. Lesley Savoy-Green

                                                      Pastor Ron and Sister Jeorgia Eagleton
                                                        Mt. Rose C.O.G.I.C    Crosby, Texas  
pastor ron and sister jeorgia
 Senior Adviser 

                                             Board Members  
                                                           Henry Hadnot,
Retired U. S. Department of Housing and Urban Development                                                                                                                                  

Henry Hadnot/ Board Member

Athena Andha/ Treasurer


                                                                                                                                                               Athena  Andha                                                                      Secretary/ Treasury 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint